Supply Department

MANAGEMENT

Volodymyr Yantukh
purchasing director
vyantuh@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03254) 56-664
profil-m_w180h180zc1q95 Kostiantyn Dymarchuk
senior purchasing officer
kdymarchuk@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03254) 56-668

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT (KAMIANKA-BUSKA, CENTRAL OFFICE)

  Yevheniia Dmytryshyn 
purchasing officer
EDmytryshyn@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03254) 56-624
userpic Anna Gnidets
purchasing officer
agnidec@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03254) 56-652
userpic Roman Bogachevsky
purchasing officer
rbogachevskyy@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03254) 56-687
баранецький Oleksandr Baranetskyj
purchasing officer (import department)
obaranetskyj@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03254) 56-635
userpic Olha Kolesnyk
purchasing officer (import department)
okolesnyk@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03254) 56-665

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT (BROSHNIV-OSADA, STRUCTURAL DEVISION)

  Taras Korneliuk 
senior purchasing officer
TKorneluk@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03474) 22-016
  Nataliia Mahnovska
purchasing officer
NMagnovska@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03474) 22-016
profil-m_w180h180zc1q95 Vasyl Prus
purchasing officer
Vprus@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03474) 22-016

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT (SOLONYTSIVKA, STRUCTURAL DEVISION)

  Olena Subota
senior purchasing officer
ESubbota@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (05763) 72-064
  Mykola Pyrozhok 
purchasing officer
KPirojok@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (05763) 72-063

LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

  Serhii Ivashchuk 
logistics manager
SIvashchuk@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03254) 56-620
  Taras Kalinovskyi
logistics manager
TKalinovskyj@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03254) 56-683

TIMBER PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

profil-m_w180h180zc1q95 Dmytro Strazhnyk
timber purchasing officer (Kamianka-Buska)
dstrazhnyk@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03254) 56-675
  Liubomyr Liudkevych
timber purchasing officer (Broshniv-Osada)
LLuydkevych@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (03474) 22-014
 userpic Oksana Ostras
timber purchasing officer (Solonytsivka)
oostras@swisskrono.ua
tel: +38 (05763) 72-097