Sales Department

MANAGEMENT

Iryna Fedirko
sales director
iryna.fedirko@swisskrono.com

SALES IN UKRAINE

ua.sales@swisskrono.com

Пігрух Andrii Pihrukh
head of building materials sales department
andrii.pihrukh@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8680

корецька Olena Koretska
acting head of interior materials sales department
olena.koretska@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8671
SALES MANAGERS IN UKRAINE
profil-m_w180h180zc1q95 Volodymyr Skalskyi
trade manager
volodymyr.skalskyi@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8518
Regions: Kyiv region, Zhytomyr region, Odessa region, Mykolaiv region, Kherson region, Chernihiv region, Cherkasy region
Бахор Khrystyna Bakhor
trade manager
khrystyna.bakhor@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8645
RegionsVolyn region, Ivano-Frankivsk region, Lviv region, Ternopil region, Rivne region, Vinnytsia region, Khmelnytskyi region, Chernivtsy region, Transcarpathian region
Струсь Zoriana Strus
sales manager interior materials
zoriana.strus@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8640
Regions: Dnipropetrovsk region
 
userpic Iryna Palamarchuk
sales manager interior materials
iryna.palamarchuk@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8694
Regions: Kyiv region, Odessa region, Mykolaiv region, Kherson region, Cherkasy region, Chernihiv region
Orest Pavlyk
sales manager interior materials
orest.pavlyk@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8670
Regions: Lviv region, Ternopil region, Rivne region, Zhytomyr region, Ivano-Frankivsk region, Khmelnytskyi region, Vinnytsia region, Chernivtsy region, Transcarpathian region, Volyn region
 
 Антощак Inha Antoshchak
sales manager building materials
inha.antoshchak@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8612

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

ua.export@swisskrono.com

Гнат Natalia Gnat
head of export department
nataliia.hnat@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8623
EXPORT MANAGERS
Nazar Andriishyn
export manager
nazar.andriishyn@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8629
Countries: Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Moldova, Belarus, Lithuania, Georgia, Israel, Algeria
Oksana Gorobiovska
back-office export manager
oksana.horobiovska@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8657
Countries: Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro
Andrij-Kul-ba Andrii Kulba
back-office export manager
andrii.kulba@swisskrono.com
tel.: +38 089 226 8639
Countries: Belarus, Poland, Moldova, Slovakia, Lithuania